Emily Pabst

President

eapabst@crimson.ua.edu

Sarah Grace Rogers

Vice President

sgrogers1@crimson.ua.edu

Steven Ward

Financial Coordinator

sfward@crimson.ua.edu

Sarah Grace Rogers

Communications Director

sgrogers1@crimson.ua.edu

Molly Hollman

Marketing Director

mkhollman@crimson.ua.edu

Tabetha Marsh

Co-Event Coordinator

tdmarsh@crimson.ua.edu

Elly McKinnon

Co-Event Coordinator

ecmckinnon@crimson.ua.edu

Charlie Wefelmeyer

Web & Design Director

cwwefelmeyer@crimson.ua.edu

Caroline Workman

Relations Coordinator

cmworkman1@crimson.ua.edu