Malory Goetcheus

President

mngoetcheus@crimson.ua.edu

Sarah Grace Rogers

Vice President

sgrogers1@crimson.ua.edu

Steven Ward

Financial Coordinator

sfward@crimson.ua.edu

Emily Pabst

Communications Director

eapabst@crimson.ua.edu

Helmi Henkin

Marketing Director

hehenkin@crimson.ua.edu

Rolanda Turner

Co-Relations Coordinator

rtturner2@crimson.ua.edu

Caroline Workman

Co-Relations Coordinator

cmworkman1@crimson.ua.edu

Marley Waskin

Web & Design Director

mwaskin@crimson.ua.edu

Elly McKinnon

Event Coordinator

ecmckinnon@crimson.ua.edu